Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Please wait while the website is loading

Academic Year 2017-2018

All dates are inclusive.

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Thursday 7th September 2017 Thursday 14th December 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Holiday Friday 15th December 2017 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Term Thursday 4th January 2018 Thursday 22nd March 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 23rd March 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018
Summer Term Thursday 12th April 2018 Thursday 12th July 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Holiday 13th July 2018  

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

All dates are inclusive.

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday 17th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Term Tuesday 8th January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 Wednesday 24th April 2019
Summer Term Thursday 25th April 2019 Friday 12th July 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Holiday Monday 15th July 2019  

North Bridge House Schools

North Bridge House Schools

North Bridge House Schools