

Common Entrance

Senior School Destinations 2016

City of London School

Carsten Oven Erik Olsson Jack Randall Max Matthews

Harrow School

Jack Gosden

Merchant Taylors' School

Michael De Bruijn – *Geography and Science Award* Yury Aleksanyan

Mill Hill School

Joel Green

North Bridge House Senior Canonbury

David Joseph Griffin Finn Joe

North Bridge House Senior Hampstead

Alessandro Giust Lorcan Jay

Sevenoaks School

Luke Ashworth

St Paul's School

Arian Yeganeh Aurele Tobelem Chance Leviatin Ethan Dougall – Academic Scholarship Gabriel Tuvey Joshua Zeynel

UCS

Alexander Pemberton Daniel Cockerill Jake Katz Roberts Joshua Shah Kai Avni Luca Freeman Luka Ivanovic Matteo Taddonio

Westminster

Daniel Szoke Sunny Chen – *Music Exhibition Scholarship*

Wetherby School

Alexander Gabran