Academic Year 2020-2021

All dates are inclusive.

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Thursday 3rd September 2020 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 19th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 16th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 29th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
Summer Term Wednesday 14th April 2021 Friday 9th July 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Holiday Monday 12th July 2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021 Wednesday 15th December 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday Thursday 16th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022
Summer Term Thursday 21st April 2022 Friday 8th July 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Holiday Monday 11th July 2022

 

North Bridge House Schools

Nursery & Pre-Prep School Contact Numbers

Nursery general number
020 7267 6266 Option 1
Pre-Prep general number
020 7267 6266 Option 2
Admission number
020 7428 1520

Prep School Contact Numbers

General number
020 7267 6266 Option 3
Admission number
020 7428 1520

Senior Hampstead Contact Numbers

General number
020 7267 6266 Option 4
Admission number
020 7428 1520

Senior Canonbury Contact Numbers

General number
020 7267 6266 Option 5
Admission number
020 7428 1520

North Bridge House Schools

North Bridge House LP logo

Nursery & Pre-Prep School West Hampstead Contact Numbers

General number
020 7267 6266
Admission number
020 7428 1520