Admissions Enquiries: 020 7428 1520

Staff list

Senior Hampstead – Staff List

North Bridge House Hampstead has a dedicated and passionate team of teachers who provide a stimulating curriculum tailored to each pupil’s needs, as well as careers guidance, university preparation and outstanding pastoral provision.


Scroll down to find out more about the staff at North Bridge House Senior School, or to receive staff qualifications, please email


To contact the school, please call 020 7267 6266 and select option 4 or email


Cognita CEO: Frank Maasen
Cognita European Director of Education: Nicola Lambros
Cognita European CEO and Chair of Governors: Michael Drake

Senior Leadership Team

Brendan PaveyExecutive Headteacher
Mr Christopher JonesHeadteacher
Mr James GarrettAssistant Head (Academic), Head of History, Head of Y11 (Academic)
Miss Ariana OliverAssistant Head (Operational), Head of Geography
Mr Trent SticklandAssistant Head, Head of Visual Arts
Mrs Charlotte RevieAssistant Head, Head of Drama, Head of Y7, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms Katharine HarneyAssistant Head, Head of English, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

All Teaching Staff

Mr Karim AmarTeacher of French and Spanish, Assistant Head of Year 7
Mr Sam MarksTeacher of PE, Head of Year 9
Mr Daniel ClarkeTeacher of Science, Head of Year 10
Mrs Vanessa WaysomeCover Supervisor, Head of Year 11, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Clare O'KeefeTeacher of PE (P/T), Head of Year 11
Mr Mark AshleyHead of PE
Mrs Ina BaritschTeacher of French and German, Form Tutor 7 Baritsch
Ms Sara BenaissaTeacher of Spanish and French, Form Tutor 11 Benaissa
Mrs Louise BlairTeacher of DT, Textiles (P/T)
Mr Jozeph BokrosTeacher of Mathematics, Form Tutor 8 Bokros
Mr Ellis BolleTeacher of English
Mrs Pamela ButlerTeacher of 3D Design
Mr Jake CampbellTeacher of Science
Mrs Arezoo CorrigallTeacher of DT, Food Technology (P/T)
Miss Ana CvorovicTeacher of Art, Art Technician (P/T)
Mrs Filomena D'AlessioHead of Science
Ms Agatha DellTeacher of English, Form Tutor 11 Dell
Miss Laura DonnellyTeacher of PE, Head of Houses, Form Tutor 11 Donnelly
Mrs Alexandra GallagherTeacher of English (P/T)
Mr Geoff GordonsmithTeacher of Science
Miss Emma GraceTeacher of English and Drama (P/T)
Mr Aharon GrantTeacher of Science
Ms Eleanor GreenTeacher of English (P/T)
Mr Tony HowardTeacher of Art
Ms Ramona lancTeacher of Science
Ms Penny JonesTeacher of Drama, Form Tutor 9 Jones
Mr Sean KiddTeacher of Geography and History (P/T)
Mrs Eleanor KowalewskaTeacher of History, Form Tutor 11 Kowalewska
Ms Crystelle LaLabourierTeacher of French (P/T)
Mr Laurence MitchellGraduate Assistant, Form Tutor 8 Mitchell
Mrs Tiana MontgomeryTeacher of History (P/T)
Mr Carl NaybourTeacher of Maths, Form Tutor 7 Naybour
Mr Muzi NdunaTeacher of Art, Form Tutor 9 Nduna
Ms Ivy NgTeacher of Maths
Mr Geoff PearceHead of Music, Form Tutor 9 Pearce
Mr Hugh RichardsonTeacher of Science
Ms Penelope RitchieTeacher of Science
Mr Davi Rodrigues BorgesHead of Maths
Ms Sophie RoutierTeacher of French and Spanish (P/T)
Miss Lisa SeidelTeacher of English
Dr Mingyan ShaoHead of ICT
Mrs Ellen SwinglerTeacher of Art and Ceramics
Miss Randa TurquiTeacher of English
Ms Kate WatsonTeacher of Geography, Form Tutor 8 Watson
Mr Christian WilliamsTeacher of Latin and Classics
Miss Lydia WilliamsHead of Latin and Classics
Mr Joshua WilkinsonTeacher of PE
Mr Faisal ZainuddinTeacher of Mathematics, Form Tutor 10 Zainuddin
Mrs Rim ZairiTeacher of Mathematics (P/T)
Mrs Julia DevlinPupil Mentor, Deputy DSL
Mrs Charmalyn SeptemberSENCO

Support Staff

Miss Alicia AllenReceptionist
Mr Duncan BuchananSchool Secretary
Miss Esther EkolieFirst Aid Lead
Miss Paris HymanPA to the Head of School
Mrs Nicole HopkinsData & Assessment Manager


Enquiries :020 7428 1520