Admissions Enquiries: 020 7428 1520

Staff list

Senior Canonbury – Staff List

North Bridge House Senior Canonbury has a dedicated and passionate team of teachers who provide a stimulating curriculum tailored to each pupil’s needs, as well as careers guidance, university preparation and outstanding pastoral provision.


Scroll down to find out more about the staff at North Bridge House Senior School & Sixth Form, or to receive staff qualifications, please email


To contact the school, please call 020 7267 6266 and select option 5 or email


Cognita CEO: Frank Maasen
Cognita European Director of Education: Nicola Lambros
Cognita European CEO and Chair of Governors: Michael Drake

Senior Leadership team

Brendan PaveyExecutive Headteacher
Charlotte Tassell-DentHeadteacher, Teacher of Geography
Alex MargerisonDeputy Headteacher, Teacher of Maths
Dan O'NeilAssistant Headteacher (Pastoral), Teacher of PE
Francis JosephAssistant Headteacher (Student Achievement), Teacher of Science
Louise KothariAssistant Headteacher (Operations), Teacher of Science

All teaching and non teaching staff

Ivan StroudHead of Faculty (Arts)
Judith ParksHead of Drama
James MurrayHead of Music
Hannah CapronTeacher of Art and Head of Year 11, 12 and 13
Sadie ParsonsHead of Faculty (English)
Miranda MurphyTeacher of English and EPQ
Nicola TaylorTeacher of English, Head of Year 7 and 8
Rebecca WebsterTeacher of English
Charles DeakinHead of Faculty (Humanities)
Charlotte Tassell-DentHead of School, Teacher of Geography
Adam PartridgeTeacher of Geography
Sam SmithTeacher of Geography and Politics
Olivia RicksonTeacher of History and Government & Politics
Orla McLaughlinTeacher of Latin and Classics
Susana BaileyHead of Faculty (Languages)
Nora MarouaneTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Imogen McConnellTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Philippa MillwardTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Learning Support
Scott ValentineAssistant SENCO
Charlotte StokesLearning Support Assistant
Tim FarleyHead of Faculty (Mathematics)
Alex MargerisonDeputy Head of School, Teacher of Mathematics
Jennifer FeeTeacher of Mathematics
Laurence HardingTeacher of Mathematics and Economics, Head of Year 9 and 10
James KeableTeacher of Mathematics
Michael JacobyHead of Faculty (Science)
Francis JosephAssistant Headteacher, Teacher of Science
Louise KothariAssistant Headteacher, Teacher of Science
Holly FoggTeacher of Science and Head of PSHE
Emily SmithTeacher of Science
Jack SorapureTeacher of Science
Miltos DikarosTeacher of Psychology
Nafhat SuleimanHead of Computer Science
Dan O'NeilAssistant Headteacher, Teacher of PE
Sergio Di NotoTeacher of PE
Anthony WellfairTeacher of PE
Non-Teaching and Support Staff
Andrea BeverleyArt Technician
Jennifer CharbonneauSchool Secretary and PA to the Head of School
Jane GoldthorpeSchool Librarian and Head of Careers
Hanna GrzywnowiczAdmissions Officer
Tanneka HigginsSchool Receptionist and Attendance Officer
Hafsa KhokharScience Technician
Michela LentoData Manager and Exams Officer


Enquiries :020 7428 1520